Makeup

Youtube: GRWM Everyday Makeup Routine

Hi There. So, today’s video is just a simple, everyday, get ready with me makeup look. This look can be used for all ages and skin types. You can adapt the products to suit your skin if needs be. However, the UD Stay Naked foundation seems to be one that could suit a lot of skin types (more on this in a later review).

For now, I hope you enjoy this quick and easy makeup look that will get your day started with minimal fuss but allows you to still look your best.

Product List Below

Catrice Tensational Primer €6.80 Available in Penneys Nationwide

Urban Decay Stay Naked Foundation Shade 41NN €36 https://www.boots.ie/urban-decay-stay-naked-weightless-liquid-foundation-10268078

Too Faced Born This Way Concealer Shade Vanilla €27 https://www.debenhams.ie/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/prod_10052_10001_154614111599_-1

Makeup Forever HD Cream Blush Shade 215 €27 https://www.makeupforever.ie/make-up/face/blush/hd-blush

RCMA No Colour Powder €14 https://www.beautybay.com/p/rcma/no-colour-powder/

Mac Give me Sun MSF €31.50 https://www.brownthomas.com/beauty/make-up/face/powder/mineralize-skinfinish-natural/123082780.html?channable=e20979.Nzd4MTgzMnhtdDdlMDEwMDAw&gclid=CjwKCAjwtuLrBRAlEiwAPVcZBhVAr5MX1QHFYxw_x5XvG4_Hj1f_z1LPNbSC8YJFX9NmlbXNRcWWpBoC268QAvD_BwE

Carter Beauty Phoenix Bronzing Palette €7.95 https://www.rochespharmacy.ie/index.php?route=product/search&search=carter%20beauty

Milani Baked Blush Luminoso €11 https://www.beautybay.com/p/milani/baked-blush/luminoso/?ctyid=ie&gclsrc=aw.ds&&gclid=CjwKCAjwtuLrBRAlEiwAPVcZBqw9Baq9OZ05VkFqnxfltE230Xrsr7U3t3yvqfGPVnWmEAdKHfwP4BoCMw4QAvD_BwE

Wet n Wild MegaGlo Loose Highlight in €6.95

Full Brow Brow Pencil and Brow Fibre Dark €15 each https://www.rochespharmacy.ie/index.php?route=product/search&search=full%20brow

Mac Strip Down Lip Liner €17.50 https://www.brownthomas.com/beauty/make-up/lips/lip-liner/lip-pencil/123088487.html

Charlotte Tilbury K.I.S.S.I.N.G Lipstick Shade Bitch Perfect €32 https://www.brownthomas.com/beauty/make-up/lips/lipstick/k.i.s.s.i.n.g–lipstick/123151773.html

Catrice Volumising Lip Booster (no price available online) Available in penneys

Pixi Glow Mist €21 https://www.cloud10beauty.com/products/pixi-glow-mist?variant=19234050375798&dfw_tracker=42884-19234050375798&gclid=CjwKCAjwtuLrBRAlEiwAPVcZBlSC7R9OCTdhgfmk_OAbHcCRDpiMCD9f_ZqlK7VXzLhUUZfYVHQPMxoCjrkQAvD_BwE

I think I have covered most items above. However, if you have any questions simply leave them below.

Tell me, what is your one go to product that you know will work no matter what the circumstances. I love to have a stash of reliable products that I can use in a hurry and know they will turn out reasonably ok.

If you fancy looking at more of my videos you can check them out here.

Thanks for stopping by.

Have a great day and don’t forget to tag me in your looks on instagram @Adorn.ie

Anita xxx

1 Comment

Leave a Reply